Congratulations to Graduate Students That Earned Spring Departmental Awards

Congratulations to the graduate students that earned departmental awards this spring!

Graduate Instructor Award

Joe LaMendola


Graduate Teaching Assistant Award

Brittney Bishop-Chrzanowski

Alliya Hicks

Madeline Patrick

Hope Rose


Undergraduate Mentoring Award

Hope Rose


Mitchell-Smith Fellowship

Mikayla Ell

Rylee Park


Graduate Diversity Award

Olivia Warner

Danielle Oyler

Mizzou - June 2013 by cindyt7070

"Mizzou - June 2013" by cindyt7070 is marked with CC BY-NC-SA 2.0.