Psychology Students Earn Award for Undergraduate Distinction

Congratulations to Lorena Fernandez, Luke Guerdan and Rohit Rao.  These psychology undergraduates earned the Award for Undergraduate Distinction.  The awardees were selected by demonstrating extraordinary intellectual curiosity, seeking knowledge beyond the classroom and sharing that knowledge for a broader impact, and contributing to the academic atmosphere at MU.


Lorena Fernandez and Nicole Campione-Barr

Award for Undergraduate Distinction winner Lorena Fernandez and her faculty mentor, Dr. Nicole Campione-Barr, present her research at the Midwestern Psychological Association meeting.