Congratulations to Tyler Jimenez, Alex Miller and Andrea Wycoff who were selected by the Council of Directors for the Graduate Student Excellence Award.  These are students who have demonstrated outstanding scholarship through publications, presentations and grants.  Tyler, Alex and Andrea definitely represent the best of our outstanding senior graduate students!